Reviews

Reviews ★★★★★
Sandra L.

12/22/2018

Anna and her team (Veronica and Marie) was very accommodating with any requests. We had our house prep for another cleaner that fell through at the last minute. We called Anna and she quickly added us to the schedule. Her team arrived within 2 hours and did a deep clean of the whole house. They did a walkthrough to identify problem areas that must be addressed. They even pointed out areas that I didn't think of. Everything was thoroughly cleaned. Veronica and Marie were very professional and polite. They made sure I'm satisfied before leaving. I am going to schedule maintenance cleaning with them going forward. I would definitely recommend to other first timers.

Reviews ★★★★★
Morgan M.

12/29/2018

Amazing, thorough deep cleaning! We were very happy with the finished product- it was quite a transformation. They not only did a fabulous job, but were also friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We would highly recommend this team based on our experience!

Reviews ★★★★★
Laura A.

6/19/2018

These ladies worked miracles!!! My house was a disaster area; covered in cat fur, dusty and just being g lived in it needed a good deep clean! I had hired a different company a few months back but they had done a horrible job and between work, school and some family obligations I just don't have time to do much more than a quick wipe up. Anna and her girls made time within days of the first inquiry and did an incredible job!

We had discussed pricing and details on exactly what I wanted done and she made it happen. She stayed inside my price limit and kept me updated throughout the job on anything that would be extra. I work nights so she scheduled perfectly so that they were finishing up as I got home. She gave me a walk through to make sure I was happy with the work and I was speechless! She also makes suggestions if you are interested in future services, which I had previously mentioned. I decided to have them come back every other week, it is completely worth it for the quality of work they do and at a great price!!

Thank You ladies!!! You have made my life significantly easier!!

Reviews ★★★★★
Natural B.

8/17/2018

Hey guys. These ladies really make life easier. I called at 4am and Anna responded almost immediately. Squeezed me into her tight schedule and I couldn't be happier. I had a basic cleaning that included bathroom, bedroom, kitchen/dining, and living room. Anna and her partner vacuumed and mopped, sanitized, and are overall very thorough. I'll definitely be using their services in the near future.

Reviews ★★★★★
Anja B.

9/20/2018

Absolutely Amazing. This is the best way to describe Anna and her Ladies. I recently sold my home and needed a deep clean of the home I was selling the home I was moving into. Not only did come immediately to my rescue, they did a PHENOMENAL JOB. The rental home I was moving into was filthy to say the least and when I arrived with my first load of items the house was spotless and it smelled sooooooo goood! After it was clean me and Veronica did a walk through and she asked was is it to my liking. Then Anna was gracious enough to squeeze me into her busy schedule to have my home I sold deep cleaned from top to bottom the day before closing, again another great job. I could just go on about how much this really helped me a mom of three little ones packing up one house and unpacking another having a service that cleans just as well as I would do my own Home was truly amazing. I will be continuing to use their service. I promise you won't be disappointed.

Reviews ★★★★★
Neda D.

5/21/2018

I hired Making Life Easier to clean my apartment. When Anna and her team arrived, Anna did a walk-through and gave me the price for the cleaning before the two people who would clean my apartment started working. Anna and her team did an outstanding job! They made sure every nook and cranny was spotless. I loved how her and her team double checked each room after it was cleaned to make sure nothing was missed. Also, Anna and team were very nice and professional. I am extremely happy with the service I received and will definitely use this company again.

Reviews ★★★★★
Lisa B.

1/15/2018

Anna did a wonderful job on our house! We had just moved to the area and needed a cleaner really quickly for an in-law visit. Anna came out to give an estimate within an hour. When I called and asked if she could possibly clean by Friday (on a Wednesday), she squeezed us in - she came and cleaned our house from 8-midnight! Not only did we really appreciate her flexibility but she did a great job! Left the house absolutely sparkling for our guests. We'll definitely have her back! Give her a call

Reviews ★★★★★
Jane K.

1/27/2018

Anna did an awesome job! She was professional, reliable and flexible. We needed our new place cleaned before moving in. She gave us a tour after she was done to make sure she got what we asked for and continued to handle small things that we found on the way. Really happy with the outcome, everything smells great. Recommend!

Reviews ★★★★★
Antonia C.

9/21/2017

Anna and her great assistants worked quickly to clean my house from top to bottom! They brought all their own cleaning supplies and even didn't mind cleaning when my dog was around.

Reviews ★★★★★
Keedra C.

2/16/2017

I am very pleased with the cleaning services. My house looks amazing from top to bottom. Very professional and reliable. I will be using this company again.

Reviews ★★★★★
Shefali V.

9/20/2017

Great service and so professional. Our jaws literally hit the floors when we walked in! The bathroom was cleaner than when we moved in. Ana did any outstanding job and I cant wait to book their services again!

Reviews ★★★★★
Maria N.

3/28/2018

If you want to feel like you live in the Ritz-Carlton, hire Anna. We hired Making Life Easier to clean our apartment "within the next 4 days". After messaging over Yelp about what we were looking for, Anna (owner of Making Life Easier) arranged to stop by the next day to give us a quote for the work we wanted done. She walked through the apartment with me and took notes in each room. I also asked her to ignore one bedroom, which we didn't want her to clean. Anna said she would get the buildup off the glass shower doors in each bathroom, but I told her not to worry about that as I had tried and never been successful. Two days later, Anna was here to clean. We had told Anna what times would work for us and she communicated to let us know exactly when she would be arriving which... made our life way easier! Before Anna left, she took us through a tour of each room to let us know what was done. She respected our privacy and did not clean in the bedroom that we asked her to leave as-is. I'm also happy to report that all of our shower doors are crystal clear!! We're in awe. Our kitchen is shining like the Hall of Mirrors at Versailles. Every floor, sink, and countertop is sparkling clean. I'm so glad that I've finally found someone in this area who cares about my home as if it was their own. Anna exceeded all of our expectations across the board.

Call To Action Button